Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 4Feb-3Mar | 21Feb-3Mar | 22Mar-7Apr | 12Apr-17Apr | 15Apr-11May | 11May-18May | 15Jun-16Aug

Animal lover, plant based & yoga instructor

28, Yoga instructor

Hi there! I’m available to house-sit in Sydney until May/June after that moving to QLD again! :)
I have a lot of experience with house-sitting and pet-sitting. Please check my reviews and if you need any extra detail I can provide more references.
I've been living in Australia since November 2022 and I'm loving it so far.

I have an Advertising Degree and I'm also a Yoga Instructor.
I usually wake up very early in the morning and go to bed early too. I’m vegan and a non-smoker.
I enjoy reading, running, practicing yoga, meditation, and working from home if possible. I love to take long walks, go to the beach, the park and be outdoors.

I’m very careful with cleaning and I take care of other people's things as if they were mine. I’m also very quiet, responsible and organised.

I love animals so much. I'm looking forward to making new friends and having fun with them.

Thanks!
Cami

Reviews (12)
Cami is the best house sitter we've ever had! If you need someone to look after your baby, look no further 🐶 She went above and beyond with our dog Iggy every day – from keeping his Staffy brain super stimulated by buying him treats to keep him entertained when she went out, to taking him on runs or to the dog beach extra early to avoid the summer heat 🌞 She is extremely knowledgable about dogs, so lovely and very communicative. She sent us pictures and updates daily which helped ease ... MORE
 
TESS (Kensington NSW, Jan 2024 - 2 weeks 1 night)
Thank you for this wonderful review my love! It was such a pleasure. Already missing Iggy!! xx Cami
Cami looked after our beloved pup and home whilst we were away for a few weeks. She and Asha became fast friends and Asha looked so happy in the regular videos and photos we received. Our home was in immaculate condition when we returned and we were so happy to know that our fur baby received the same devoted attention that we give her. I would ask Cami to pet/house mind again without hesitation. She is very responsive and easy to communicate with as well. :)
 
ALEX (Castlecrag NSW, Jan 2024 - 2 weeks 4 nights)
We are truly thankful to Camie for the excellent support she rendered when we were away. Our Alfie has leg injury that didn't let him climb up the stairs. We are very fortunate to have such a kind, compassionate and caring person as Camie to be Alfie's carer.. Camie sent pictures and regularly kept us posted on Alfie's well being Our plants and home interiors too were taken good care of. Our sincere best wishes to Camille
 
SUMITA (Artarmon NSW, Dec 2023 - 4 weeks)
Cami and Marcos are a delightful couple, very trustworthy and reliable and we felt completely at ease leaving our pets in their care. I highly recommend Cami ad Marcos to any0ne needing a 6 plus star house and animal sitter. Were just needing to plan more trips so we ca invite them back again. Thankyou Cami and Marcos Pixie ad Polly are missing you xxxx
 
CHRISTINE (Kurrajong NSW, Nov 2023 - 3 nights)
Cami and Marcos were absolutely fantastic! After meeting them, I left with complete peace of mind, knowing my house and dog would be safe with them. They were friendly, responsible and so loving towards my dog! They kept in touch with messages and left the house clean and tidy. I highly reccomend them to everyone and needless to say, they are welcome back anytime!
 
ALEX (Buff Point NSW, Oct 2023 - 5 nights)
I could not recommend Cami and Marcos highly enough. They did 2 housesits for me, and I invited them to stay with me between the housesits. They are friendly, quiet, neat and tidy. While I was away, I received regular messages with updates on my pets. I wouldn't hesitate to have them back in my home again, and would have no issues with recommending them to my own family and friends. They stayed with my mum on their travels after staying with me, and my mum also continues to praise how great ... MORE
 
SARAH (North Ward QLD, Aug 2023 - 4 nights & 8 nights)
Marcos and Cami house sit our beautiful pets and home for 10 days. They are a fun loving couple who took great care of our two fur baby’s and loads of fish. They kept us updated regularly with beautiful pictures of there adventures with the dogs on the beach, in the park and at the river. On our return our dogs were happy and the property was cared for! Would have them back in a heart beat! Wishing them happy adventures. Mary and Mass
 
MASS & MARY (West End QLD, Aug 2023 - 1 week 3 nights)
Cami is fantastic! we felt very comfortable leaving our beloved fur babies in her care, The house was well maintained and kept. Highly recommend Cami. 😊
 
HEIDI (The Leap QLD QLD, Jun 2023 - 1 week 2 days)
We feel so lucky to have found Camila. She was so lovely - happy to come and meet us and Bruny before she did the house/pet sit; kept in touch and updated us with photos while we were away; and took good care of our home. We came home to a tidy, clean home and a very happy, relaxed dog - who seemed to have fallen in love with Cami and now considers her one of his pack! Thank you Cami❣️
 
APRIL (Everton Park QLD, Jan 2023 - 1 week 1 day)
Camille is a very respectful and responsible person who we would not hesitate to have look after our home and pets again. We also have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone else that needs their home and pets cared for while they're away. Our puppies loved their time with Camille and we're sure that they miss her.
 
DOUG (Beachmere QLD, Jan 2023 - 5 days)
Cami was a fantastic house sitter who took such good care of our puppies. The house was very clean and I would highly recommended her for any house sits. I will definitely be having her back. Thank you
 
JASON (Beachmere QLD, Jan 2023 - 6 days)
Camilla was a pleasure to have as a Pet sitter. She was punctual, reliable, flexible and went above & beyond. We arrived home to a very happy dog & cat who had clearly been well looked after. I would very happily recommend Camilla to the wider community and would have her sit for us again!
 
MATTHEW (Wakerley QLD, Jan 2023 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge