Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: ALL   QLD: ALL   SA: Adelaide, Far North, Mid North, South, Spencer Gulf   VIC: ALL   WA: Northern, South East & Central, South Western  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 27Mar-5Apr | 6Apr-18Apr

Anna & Lili

18, Graduated

18, Graduated

Hello there!
Our names are Lili and Anna and we are really good friends. We’re both 18 years old and from Saxony, in Germany. We just graduated school and now want to do a year abroad in Australia together before we start studying.
We want to do the year to gain new experiences, to get to know a new culture and to surpass ourselves. This September 2023 we’re flying to Sydney and start our work and travel. We’re very excited to start a new chapter in our lives.
Moreover, Lili and I are big animal friends. We’re both pet sitters. Lili has a wonderful dog and I have two cheeky little cats at home.
My friend got a labrador shepherd dog and i have two british shorthair cats.
We’ve grown up with our pets since we were little kids, so we can understand everyone's feeling of leaving their pets behind when you go on vacation. We personally think the idea is great that the animals can stay in the familiar environment (at home), and other dear people can then take care of them and take care of the house and keep them clean.

Reviews (4)
Cannot rate these girls high enough. They looked after our elderly dog as if he was their own and sent us photos and updates throughout the stay. The house was immaculate when we came back and all our plants looked great. Thank you so much girls. Enjoy your travels x
 
DOMINIQUE (East Lindfield NSW, Mar 2024 - 1 week 2 nights)
Thanks very much :) We wish you and Jimmy all the best!!
Anna and Lili did a great job sitting for our two cats. We came back to a very clean house and happy cats. They stayed in touch and sent us pictures and updates. Would recommend 😊
 
DAVID (Mortdale NSW, Jan 2024 - 4 nights)
Hi, Anna and Lili looked after my dog Baci and my apartment while I was away for 4 nights over Christmas. On my return Baci was very happy and had obviously been well cared for. She loved her new friends. My apartment was neat and tidy and was left as found. I would not hesitate to recommend these delightful young women . Janet
 
JANET (Essendon VIC, Dec 2023 - 4 nights)
Anna and Lili were fantastic Housesitters who cared for my FOUR (!!) cats while I was away interstate. Its quite a challenge to separate them all to feed them and I came back to four very settled felines :) They also cared for 3 guinea pigs, which required them making judgements as to whether to put them in their outside cage and where to place the cage depending on the weather. The house was clean upon my return, and their communication was excellent. Please do not hesitate to contact me via ... MORE
 
JULIA (Killara NSW, Sep 2023 - 1 week 2 nights)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge