Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Caring House Sitter - Kristi

51, Self employed

My name is Kristi, and I am a 51-year-old individual with a wealth of experience. I've raised 4 children, several dogs, cats, hamsters, rabbits, and fish (indoor and outdoor). As a mature, reliable, and dependable house sitter, I am excited to offer my services to care for your home as if it were my own.

Home is a sacred space, and I understand the importance of ensuring it remains well-maintained and secure during your absence. With four grown children of my own, I have encountered and handled various household situations, providing me with the expertise needed to manage any challenges that may arise during house-sitting.

I am ready to shower your pets with love and care. Whether it's feeding, walking, playing, or simply offering companionship, rest assured that your pets will be treated with the utmost care and affection while you are away.

I am from The USA, specifically, Colorado. I have spent time in Germany, Ecuador, the Galapagos Islands, Denmark, England, Argentina, Uruguay, and China. I love to meet people from all over the world! I have a lot of knowledge about koi ponds, so if you have a pond that needs care I am your person!

This is an interesting year for me as my husband of 21 years is racing around the world in a sailboat with Clipper Round the World. The expense of flying to each port and paying for hotels is more than we can do. I am interested in house-sitting to help give me the opportunity to meet him at whatever ports that I am able to and to see the world myself.

I am clean, organized, tidy, and a nonsmoker (of anything). I have been a teacher and administrator in education as well as run a business for the last decade.

You can rely on me to maintain your home and communicate with you as often as you need, so you can enjoy your time away with peace of mind.

Thank you for considering me as your house sitter. I look forward to meeting you and becoming a trusted guardian for your home and beloved pets. Please feel free to reach out to discuss further details or arrange a meeting.

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge