Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We were working in a Caviar farm, in Victoria. In the middle of the countryside, surrounded of cows and sheeps.

Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Gianfranco and Begona animal lover

31, Dentist

31, Dentist

We are a Chilean couple traveling Australia on our working holiday visa, we love animals and would like to take care of them, if we can exchange accommodation and meet people thanks to that, sounds perfect!
We are passionate about animals, in our country we have had pets that we have cared for with a lot of love.
We would love to take care of your pet and give it some love while you are in holidays.

Reviews (1)
I can't recommend Franco and Begona enough! They were wonderful house sitters, looking after and loving my cat Sabrina and providing me with regular updates while I was away. They are excellent communicators and left my house clean and tidy. Thanks so much! :):)
 
BRYDIE (Thornbury VIC, Jun 2023 - 2 weeks 4 days)
Thank you so much brydie !! Was a really pleasure take care of Sabrina and live with her this days, we really miss her!!! And your home too, so nice and comfortable. Hope to see you again! :))
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge