Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Guille and Jorge

29, Doctor

30, Engineer

Hello homeowners
Jorge (30 years): Mechanical Engineer
Guille (28 years): Doctor

We are an Argentine couple, currently living and working in Berry, NSW. We love animals and above all take care of them. We are very responsible in everything we do.
We are Pet and Plant lovers, non-smokers, active, reliable, and very clean.
We can provide willing to communicate with you over the phone, Whatsapp, Messenger.
If you have any questions you can ask us anytime.

We are looking forward to hear from you!

We hope to have a soon contact!

Reviews (3)
Guille & Jorge were the best cat and house sitters! Our cat was content when we returned from our 3 week holiday and the house was super tidy and clean. Indoor and outdoor plants were also taken care of and communication couldn't have been better. Guille sent us regular snaps and updates which was much appreciated. Guille and Jorge are two reliable and lovey humans and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else who needs a house sitter.
 
LIV (Mosman NSW, Dec 2023 - 3 weeks)
Guillermina and Jorge contacted us directly not long after our ad went up. After a 15 minute phone call I realised they would be perfect for the job and we weren't disappointed. Great communication, considerate and thoughtful, overall a delightful couple, Buddy loved having them stay and the chickens were happy! I wish them well in their travels and hopefully we can see them again sometime in the future, either here or in Argentina!
 
KELLY (Newtown VIC, Aug 2023 - 6 days)
Jorge & Guillermina me met them at the airport on arrival, they were so happy and friendly. We trusted them immensely with our fur babies. Marley and Leo loved them we could tell straight away that they’ll be ok even speaking Spanish to them 😃 Our house was kept so clean and tidy when we got home. Everything we asked from them we received great communication every couple of days saying our pets were fine. Sending photos and videos of them made us feel so relaxed and comfortable. We would ... MORE
 
PAULA (Tootgarook VIC, Aug 2023 - 2 weeks)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge