Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: South Eastern (Sunshine Coast)  

July

34, Salon manager

31, Duty manager

Hi there,

We are July and Will a couple that has been living in Australia for a year and a half and are now located in the Sunshine Coast.

We are nature lovers, we love hiking, walking and any kind of outdoor activities.Will is a surfer as well. 😊🏄‍♂️

I have previously volunteered in a wildlife sanctuary in Apollo Bay: Wildlife Wonders. And I love taking care of all kind of animals.

Will is currently working part-time in a restaurant in Maroochydore which gives him the whole day to take care of pets.

I am studying a course in Salon Management which is mostly online and working part-time in Caloundra.

We enjoy being at home, cooking and gardening. We also don’t drink or smoke at all.

Please feel free to ask any questions our presentation hasn’t responded to.

And with that said, don’t hesitate we will take care of your pet as if it was ours 🐶🐈

Reviews (6)
Will and Julay were great housesitters. They went out of their way to ensure they arrive and departed from the sit at a time that suited and they were communicative throughout. My dog Scooby was well looked after so I’d happily recommend them to others.
 
CHELSEA (Caloundra QLD, Jan 2024 - 3 nights)
We can’t thank you enough for house & dog sitting. The boys look so happy and loved. The house is beautifully clean and we can’t thank you enough for being here. We’d 100% book you again.
 
STEVE (Pelican Waters QLD, Dec 2023 - 3 weeks)
Awesome house sitters, definitely would have them sit again. So easy to communicate with and they looked after Tom perfectly. Will and Julay will not let you down.
 
DIANE (Kuluin QLD, Sep 2023 - 1 month 1 week)
Julay and Will took great care of our elderly dog Paddy. They communicated by sending photos every day which was nice. They looked after the house very well too. I thoroughly recommend them to anyone wanting a stress free holiday. Joan and Steve
 
JOAN (Wurtulla QLD, Sep 2023 - 1 week 3 nights)
July and Will are friendly and caring. They looked after my 9 year old cat, Caesar, for 1 week and they took good care of him and of my flat. I got photo updates almost everyday, which was very much appreciated. They left the flat spotless at the end of their stay. I will not hesitate to ask July and Will to look after Caesar again and I highly recommend them as pet and house sitters.
 
CELINE (Maroochydore QLD, Jun 2023 - 1 week 1 night)
July & Will are amazing house/pet sitters! I feel so lucky to have found them. We were away for 1 week and our kitten and home were in the very best hands. Not only are they kind, warm and friendly, they were respectful of my home and treated my kitten like he was their own. I received daily text updates with photos and videos of their time with Diddy. We just love July and Will and would not hesitate to recommend them to house and pet sit. They love animals, they are clean and tidy and they ... MORE
 
BROOKE (Caloundra West QLD, May 2023 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge