Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • WA: Perth  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 26Apr-25May | 25Jun-18Jul

Rachel Finn

25, Dog walker

25, Bartender

Hiya!
I’m Rachel, a 25 year old from the UK. I was a dog walker and sitter over there and have been since 2021. My partner and have just arrived WA for a year (ish!). We’d love to look after some pups or any other animals whilst over there!

I have experience with both short and long term stays with animals ranging from large Labradors to small terriers and have also looked after multiple cats and birds.

I also currently work in an outdoor shop as I spend most of my time running and climbing. My partner, Reece. shares the same interests and also works as a Bartender in Sheffield, our local city.
Whilst in Aus, neither of us are going to be working the first few months, so want to take the opportunity whilst at home alot to give our full attention to some animals!

Reviews (1)
Rachel and Reece did a fantastic job looking after our home, garden and dog. They kept us up to date with our pet's adventures, were easy to communicate with, had laundered their linen and even purchased some extra dog treats. The perfect guests. We wish them lots of fun travelling Oz in the year ahead.
 
JO & ROB (Hamilton Hill WA, Apr 2024 - 4 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge