Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 12May-26May 2024: 20Mar-1May

Responsible Pet/Plant Housesitter

32, IT Project Manager

Hello hello!

I have housesat throughout Australia and NZ, and looked after chickens, dogs and cats, and have prior experience pet sitting, house sitting and plant sitting. I am comfortable with bigger dog breeds and I used to have three rottweilers myself. I love taking dogs for walks, brushing their hair, playing with them in general and even to give them a wash if needed.

I wouldn't call myself an expert with plants but I can definitely follow a regular watering regime as long as there's instructions.

I am a easy going, tidy and respectful corporate professional who works from home. I am not a party throwing person and prefer a quiet life reading and going for walks by the beach or nature.

I am a remote worker so I am willing to travel anywhere in Australia to look after your household. I am based in Melbourne and can bring my own car within a few hours drive of Melbourne CBD.

I can provide police check, previous references and LinkedIn on request.

Reviews (1)
Nate and Melissa did a great job looking after our 2 dogs and 2 cats. One of our dogs had a medical issue while we were away and Nate kept us informed and confirted the entire time.
 
KYLIE (Ringwood North VIC, Jan 2024 - 1 week 3 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge