Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern (Gold Coast & Hinterland, Sunshine Coast)  

Seasonal Nurture

44, Pastoral Care

4, Child

Hello lovely community

My family joyously lives in the Dandenong Ranges of Melbourne. We revel in exploring these beautiful forests together.

My husband Stevs, 4 year old Charlie, and myself are seeking opportunities to care for your home and animal families in glorious Queensland for Autumn and Winter 2024.

Nesting at home is a great comfort and pleasure. We enjoy a peaceful, quiet homelife with our 4 year old and I believe a big aspect of this has been our dedication to daily nature explorations.

It is a source of real satisfaction to tend the homes where we are blessed to stay. We often hear that homes look cleaner than when we arrive.

We loooove animals and have enjoyed 4 months of stays caring for different animals this year.

My husband Stevs is a Horticultural Ranger and we enjoy caring for gardens as a family.

I work in Pastoral Care, most of my time companioning neurodivergent children and their families.

Charlie enjoys dancing, playing in the dirt wherever we roam and is passionate about the many ways his toy vehicles interact with the Earth.

We look forward to connecting with you and learning more about how we may best offer care for your home and animal family.

With warmest gratitude, Omi, Stevs and Charlie 🌼




Reviews (3)
After our initial meeting with Omi we could tell that she was going to be dependable to care for our home and animals. It has been an absolute pleasure to have Omi look after our home and pets. She has kept in communication with us during our holiday which has kept our mind at ease. Our animals and home have been extremely well cared for . There wasn’t a thing I had to do when we got home from our holiday as Omi had done everything from having the house clean and tidy and even the laundry had ... MORE
 
DEBBIE (Coraki NSW, Jun 2023 - 3 weeks)
Absolutely fantastic care of our toy and standard poodles. Great communications all the time. Omi is so caring and gives her positive vibe to what she does. we were so comfortable and knew our fur babies and our house is in best hand. we got our house back in perfectly clean and tidy situations and we felt her warm and creative touches around house when back from holidays. Dogs were so calm and spoilt by Omi. highly recommend her and would love to have her in future holidays in our ... MORE
 
MARYAM (Heathwood QLD, Jul 2023 - 5 nights)
Absolutely fantastic & wonderful house sitter. No issues, excellent communication. House was cleaner than before. Zero issues. .
 
BEVAN (Caloundra West QLD, Jul 2023 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge