Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Have grown up with two dogs and one cat, who I loved dearly and would care for/take for walks. I also would often visit our family farm and help out.

Preferred Locations
  • VIC: ALL  

The Clean and Kind Carer

28, Consultant

Hi there! Lovely to virtually meet you. I'm Eliza, a 28 year-old Consultant currently working at Latrobe Private Heath. Recently moved to Melbourne at the beginning of 2022 from New Zealand, I've loved exploring the different suburbs of Melbourne and would love to look after your beautiful home and pet.

I'm caring, responsible, tidy, clean, single and home-bodied, so happy to do any extra errands/cleaning etc. I'm an experienced plant-mum and have lived with a greyhound in Melbourne in my previous house share and grown up with 2 dogs, alongside many visits to our family farm. I've previously house sat within the past four years in New Zealand and really enjoyed it - being in a new environment, alongside meeting the owners and building a connection with their various pets. Happy to provide references.

Hobbies include baking, running, travel and comedy.

Very much look forward to meeting you (and your pet!). Regards, Eliza

Reviews (2)
Eliza is a positive and responsible person who was a great house sitter. She looked after our cat well and was very attentive, contacting us with any questions. We highly recommend her!
 
ANDREW (NORTH MELBOURNE VIC, Jan 2024 - 2 weeks)
Eliza was the PERFECT house sitter. Fantastic communication and the animals where all happy and healthy on our return.
 
TRACEY (OAK PARK VIC, Jul 2023 - 1 week 5 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge