Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • ACT: ALL   NSW: Central Coast, Hunter Valley (Newcastle), South Coast (Southern Highlands, Wollongong & Illawarra), Sydney  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 9Jan-30Sep

The Pet Lover Duo

18, Bartender

18, Barista

Hiya! Our names are Mila and Ira, from England, and we are travelling to, and around Sydney from the 5th December 2023 - 8th January 2024, although we wish it could be longer. We are very excited to travel here around different areas and see the beauty of Australia, as well as combining that with our love of animals (also so we don't miss our pets from home too much)!
Both of us have grown up around animals, so we have experience with a range of pets, and would be excited to learn how to care for a new one. Mila has previously house sit for 14 cats and 4 chickens, and would be happy to provide a reference from the owner if you wish.
We both are organised and clean people who can ensure your house will be as clean as you left it.
Also, we like art and especially enjoy painting pets, one painting shown in on our profile, so if we stay we would love to paint yours!
We hope you consider us to care for your pets and home. :)
p.s. sorry for the lack of photos together, we don't often take pictures together.

Reviews (2)
These girls were great! Tye boys loved them and we’d happily have them back. They took care of our home and our boys to the best standard! Good luck on your travels girls
 
ANGE (Woodford NSW, Jan 2024 - 4 nights)
Amelia and Ira are wonderful pet/house sitters. I would highly recommend them to anyone and would absolutely have them back to look after our dog and our place. They are both very kind, caring, responsible and respectful people. They genuinely love animals, they gave our dog so much care and attention. We received so many updates and pictures, which greatly reassured us. We could tell that our dog was having a great time, especially because she is quite shy and nervous with new people, and ... MORE
 
ELLY (St Peters NSW, Dec 2023 - 2 weeks 1 night)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge