Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 13Mar-24Mar | 21Mar-24Mar | 24Mar-6Apr | 15Apr-20Apr

Two loving carers <3

22, Bioengineering graduate

22, Bioengineering graduate

Hi there!

We are Alba and Sera, two freshly graduated engineering students from the UK. We are travelling to Australia at the beginning of February on a Work Holiday Visa (WHV) hoping to get to know the wonders of the country

We both love animals! Alba has always had pets throughout her life, from fish and bunnies to cats and dogs. She currently has a dog (border-collie mixed with German shepherd) and two cats who all get along surprisingly well. Sera had a little turtle as her first pet who was her best friend for almost 3 years.

We both have previous experience house sitting. Every summer, Sera takes care of her auntie's and neighbours pets (3 cats and 2 dogs!) for a few weeks. On the other hand, last summer, Alba did some house sitting for 2 months. We understand how important it is that you are able to trust your sitter. We will treat your house and pets like our own!

We would love to take care of your pet/s and get the chance to know them (animals are such characters!). We are responsible, non-smoking, organised, caring and loving girls.

We are more than happy to do walking, grooming, playing with pets, maintenance of pools (Alba has a pool at home so she knows the drill!), general house work, picking up mail, etc...

Feel free to reach out and ask anything you would like to know!

Reviews (1)
Alba and Sera are reliable, caring and friendly house-sitters. Our dogs were well cared for, they respectfully left our house as they found it and they managed a small storm flood situation well. Sera and Alba communicated effectively and were always very pleasant.
 
HELEN (Cranebrook NSW, Feb 2024 - 4 nights)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge