Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 18 Apr 2024 - 27 Apr 2024
  • 1 week 2 nights
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

Tasmania - West Coast

Bianca

Family home located in beautiful Sisters Beach. House is located within 5 minutes walk to the beach and local shop.
Local shop is open 6 days a week and on Friday and Saturday nights offer dine in options or take away pizzas - highly recommend.

About our home - set up for our small family 1 bedroom set with cot, other master room and 3rd set as home office ( full access to home office and printer)

We have 2 dogs - German Shepard and border collie both enjoy spending time with us, playing fetch. Feeding and ensuring water bowl is full is required and playing daily.

We do have a small veggie patch and indoor plants that would require watering.

Rubbish collection days are Mondays so putting bins out and collecting them in.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Login to View
  • Coastal (Nature, Quiet, Family)
  • Supermarket, Restaurants/Cafes, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge