Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

Dates
  • 12 Sep 2024* - 17 Oct 2024* (*Approx)
  • 1 month 1 week
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Cats (1)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Ipswich

Marlene

Mainly looking after the dog who needs medication he is a lab/ staffy cross more the lab size. Very friendly but needs walking every day and I am over 60 and about 5ft 2 tall and I can handle him he is also pretty active but a lovely nature . We started our dream trip last year but decided it would be safer to come back, he has done about 20,000ks with us but in the end got so stressed travelling that he needed medication so we feel for his health it would be better to leave him this time . We have a lovely old Queenslander type house not many steps and would need people who will look after it and also maintain the garden and lawn area. You will have the use of the house . The town is a beautiful town and has all the things you need without having to go elsewhere. My main objective is just have people who will care for my dog and just look after my home so we can go away without worrying.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, Air conditioner, Dishwasher
  • Login to View
  • Country, Mountains (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet, Family, Conservative, Historical)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge