Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 24 Jun 2024 - 20 Jul 2024
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • Outside only

We need a house sitter

South Western - Heartlands

David

3 bedroom house on half acre block situated in picturesque Jarrahdale, 1 hour from the CBD. There are plenty of walking and mountain biking trails close buy and a couple of cafes, pub and a nice winery all in walking distance. We have a beautiful retired greyhound Harlow, she is well natured, enjoys walks and likes to get out twice a day, however once is often enough if time gets away from you. We also have 10 chickens a mix of heirlooms and layers, which currently don’t produce eggs but most likely will be in full swing during the period we are away. We also have bees on the property which don’t require anything from you but you may want to be aware of if you’re allergic. The property is fairly low maintenance but the lawn may require a mow once every few weeks. For clarity the house sitting is for 4 weeks, seems the app keeps saying 3. Apologies for any confusion

House & Location
  • House
  • Wifi, Netflix, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Login to View
  • Bush/Forest
  • Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Parks
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge