Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

JOIN NOW to contact


Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

  • 23 May 2024 - 13 Jun 2024
  • 3 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (3), Cats (1), Chickens/Ducks/Geese (10+)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

South Coast - Southern Highlands


Our home is located in beautiful Tapitallee NSW. 10 minutes from Nowra, 20 minutes from Berry / Kangaroo Valley and half an hour to Jervis Bay.
Tapitallee is a very quiet, leafy suburb beautiful to walk dogs around, We are looking for dog lovers! would suit a single person or couple to house sit. Teddy our Maltese Shih Tzu isn't a fan of young children.

Our house is a 5 bedroom house on an acre with a pool and tennis court. Large country style home with fireplace. Games room with pool table, treadmill and rowing machine.

We have 3 beautiful dogs - Sadie a maremma (raised as a family dog) Sadie is a large dog, but a total sweet heart. Teddy (Maltese Shih Tzu) and Sophie (King Charles Cav). Sophie is a rescue and is shy but very affectionate once she knows she can trust you. All are inside / outside dogs and are very loving, requiring a short walk morning and evening. Vincent the cat is very low maintenance with feeding daily and the chickens fed and watered daily.
Houseplants requiring some watering.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Cable TV, Pool, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Login to View
  • Country (Nature, Quiet, Conservative)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Art/Theatre, Fishing/Boating
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge