Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 21 Apr 2024 - 11 May 2024
  • 2 weeks 6 nights
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • Extensive
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

South East & Central - Mid West

David

I need someone to look after my two small dogs and the garden while I am away for three weeks. Maybe a bit longer.

My house is in the Gingin town, one hour from Perth. A short walk or drive to the town centre, supermarket, gym, butcher and cafe. The large garden needs constant attention, lawn mowing, weeding, etc. The vegetable garden is the reward.

The dogs need to walk early in the morning. I usually take them to a dead-end road so they can run and play. During the rest of the day, they will happily sit inside and only need to be let out once or twice per day into the garden.

There is plenty of space to work from home (as I do) or relax and enjoy the peace of country life.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, Netflix, Garage/Carport, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher
  • Login to View
  • Suburban, Country (Quiet)
  • Shopping Centre, Golf, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes
 
Get a Bigger View

See different

Care for someone else's pets, go for walks in a brand new place... Surprise yourself and expand your horizons.

Feefo badge