Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 28 Jun 2024 - 4 Jul 2024
  • 6 nights
What we need
  • Dogs (1)
  • Minimal
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Adelaide - Southern Suburbs

Debbie

Hi my name is Debbie and I am looking for someone to housesit for approx 6 days..
unfortunately the housesitter I had organised for me has had to cancel so am now hoping I can find a replacement .
I have one outside. dog - kelpie x Labrador . Dusty loves going for walks and of course being given any spare attention available .
There is really not much else to do except maybe water any vegies depending on the weather .
My house is only 10 minutes walk to the beach. The area is surrounded by wineries and approx 45 min drive to the centre of Adelaide - or 15 min drive then catch a train
If you think you would be suitable for this housesit or require more information please contact me
Thank you
Deb

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Heater, Street parking
  • Login to View
  • Suburban (Shopping, Sport, Nature, Quiet)
  • Buses, Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Lawn Bowls, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks, Beach, Fishing/Boating
Reviews (1)
Tony and I had such a relaxing time house-sitting for Deb. Her house is so large and spacious and so peaceful being on an acreage. Her dogs are absolutely gorgeous and everything was straightforward. She has a massive front and back yard and a swimming pool. I would highly recommend house-sitting for Deb if you have the opportunity.
 
REBECCA (Jan 2021 - 7 days)
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge