Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

Dates
  • 17 Sep 2024 - 1 Oct 2024
  • 2 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2)
  • No
Sit Features
  • Yes
  • No
  • No

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Ipswich

Nicole

Hello, we’re looking for someone to housesit from 17 Sept - 1 Oct. We have a large family home with beautiful Mountain views. Yard is low maintenance, so we most likely wouldn’t need any yard care, except for cleaning up after the dogs. We have two golden retrievers, Frank and Sadie - both of which consider themselves human and spend the majority of time inside. Both my husband and I usually work from home, so our two are very much used to constant companionship. If you were available and interested, I’d love to learn more about your work arrangements to see how often you’d be around for Frank and Sadie and if we think you’d be the right fit.

House & Location
  • House
  • Internet, Wifi, BBQ, Air conditioner, Heater, Dishwasher, Street parking
  • Login to View
  • Suburban, Mountains (Shopping, Quiet)
  • Supermarket, Shopping Centre, Golf, Gym/Yoga, Restaurants/Cafes, Pubs/Bars, Cinema, Parks
 
Live Rent Free

Zero rent

Our members are currently saving thousands every year. It's happening right now. Join in and start saving.

Feefo badge