Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

JOIN NOW to contact

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Join Australia's largest house sitting site

  • More homeowner ads than any other site
  • More owners contacting sitters directly
  • Aussie owned & trusted for over a decade

Join now to make contact

 
Dates
  • 10 Oct 2024 - 7 Nov 2024
  • 4 weeks
What we need
  • Dogs (2), Cats (2)
  • Average
Sit Features
  • No

We need a house sitter

Brisbane - Ipswich

Shane

4 bedroom house located in South Ripley Ipswich.
15 min drive to Ipswich city and Orion shops/train station.
Care for two dogs and two cats
Nando- British bulldog is almost 3 very affectionate but can get rough when playing also on daily medication for anxiety
Boomer- Staffy cross 7 years old SUPER friendly no medical requirements
Both love walks, cuddles and playing
Lulu and Cilla 15 year old blue Russians keep to themselves and just require food and water
Yard has very minimal work to it maybe a mow every fortnight but that is it
We will be away overseas for 4 weeks, pantry and deep freeze will be stocked and feel free to use.
Wifi, all streaming channnels available
Prefer someone who can be firm with the boys especially the bulldog who has a mind of his own
And also no families (children) as the bulldog is an inside boy and as previously mentioned can get a little rough when playing
Also would love to have a meeting with applicants before we leave so we know everyone is happy with each other

House & Location
 
Save Money

Save Money

Save for your house, take a study break or finally write that screenplay. Make it happen here.

Feefo badge