Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Friendly Family Love making Furry Friends

47, Head of Procurement

44, Homeschool Educator

We are a family; we have 3 lovely girls (6, 13 & 17 yrs) We have no pets of our own right now so cherish the opportunity to care for other peoples animals.

There are some extra benefits with a house-sitting family;
✨MORE people means MORE ❤️ and attention for your animals.
✨MORE Hands to care for your home and garden and share chores.
✨MORE HAPPINESS as more people enjoy their stay and the experience of getting to know and love your animals!

We love house-sitting and pet-sitting and the opportunity to explore new places. We are experienced house-sitters and have cared for many pets including horses, dogs, cats, rabbits, and chickens!

We are very house proud and respectful and always ensure that we leave our homes how we found them!

We have been travelling and have now relocated to QLD . We have been sitting in Brisbane and really want to stay longer. We were booked up until 8 March. However, we had a last min cancellation as owner had a friend who wanted to sit. We are now available from 8 th January. It would be great to house-sit longer in Brisbane and see where would suit us in the longer term.

We would really appreciate the opportunity to chat with you about your requirements.

Reviews (1)
We were initially reticent to have Chris and Gina Housesit for us with three girls however it has been a very rewarding experience especially for our groodle Sonny who had heaps of love and attention.The house was left very clean and tidy, beds changed and kitchen immaculate.We had lovely pics of Sonny and the girls playing and walking forwarded you us regularly and communication between both parties was great. Thanks Chris,Gina,Sara-Louise,Scarlett and Sophia
 
PATRICIA (Valentine NSW, Feb 2020 - 15 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge