Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL   SA: Mid North, South   VIC: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 19Mar-30Apr
  • On a house-sit right now

-Mari&Nico-

34, web developer

33, Assistant of occupational health and safety

Experienced in pet care across Australia ,Spain, Italy and Uruguay we are a devoted pair committed to responsibility and love. Our journey as Online workers embraces the joy of new adventures around the world while prioritizing the well-being of your beloved pets.
We bring a blend of experience, responsibility, and genuine affection to every home. Trust us to extend the same love and devotion in your home

Reviews (3)
Nico and Mariana were amazing! They took such great care of our dog and house as well as sending us regular updates. We would have them back anytime.
 
MATILDA (Preston VIC, Mar 2024 - 4 nights)
Nico and Mariana were delightful carers for our pooch Ziggy. They looked after him so well, exercised him and took him on his favourite walks daily. They showered him with love and played games with him which he loves. They are respectful, reliable and great communicators. We got daily updates, photos And videos and our house was left beat and clean. We felt 100 percent comfortable with them and would highly recommend them as your next house sitter. Thanks again for caring for our boy so ... MORE
 
ROBYN (Frankston VIC, Feb 2024 - 4 nights)
Thank you both very much for your hospitality, you made us feel very welcome, and for allowing us to meet Ziggy we miss him!!
We met, Nicolas & Mariana, and after that interview we felt no need to see anybody else. Unfortunately, our sit was only for a week. If we go away again we would invite Nicolas & Mariana without any hesitation. Our home was clean and tidy and, Milli. our Burmese, really enjoyed their company. Thank you, Nico & Mariana.
 
JOHN (Glebe NSW, Feb 2024 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge