Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Abby and Matt

26, Engineer

27, Engineer

Hi!

We’re Abby and Matt, a Northern Irish couple travelling around Australia. We’ are both in our twenties, non smokers, fully vaccinated and very clean. We are both engineers by trade - Matt in design and Abby in manufacturing.

We have a shared love for animals. Back home, we love and care for 5 dogs (3 labs, 1 border collie, 1 rough collie), 3 horses and a cat! So we’re well accustomed to taking care of many animals with different needs at once. We miss our pets whilst exploring this amazing country, so are pet sitting to make some furry friends so ours don’t seem quite so far away.

We have both successfully house sat in Ireland, and have plenty of experience looking after animals and homes. We have received positive feedback for maintaining cleanliness and a secure and welcoming atmosphere.

We prioritise the well-being of your home and pets, providing peace of mind while you're away. We understand the importance of open communication and will keep you updated regularly and will be reachable for any updates or concerns.

Thanks for taking the time to read our profile, and please do get in touch if you have any questions.

Reviews (1)
Abby and Matt took excellent care of my home and pet while I was away, giving me peace of mind throughout my trip. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and caring house sitters.
 
JESSICA (Sunset Strip VIC, Feb 2024 - 1 week)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge