Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 17Mar-11Apr | 22Apr-23May | 24May-16Jun | 25Jun-12Aug

Amanda - sharing cuddles :)

30, Administrator

Hi, my name is Amanda, I am from Brazil and a pet lover.

In 2022, I decided to cross the planet to have new experiences and improve my English skills. After one year, I could see many beautiful landscapes, but I felt I needed more, so I got a visa to Australia.

Even with all the adventures, my life doesn't feel complete without my family's dogs. That's why I'm here, hoping to look after your pet.

Since kid, I have learned to take care of and respect animals. Besides my dogs, I've also taken on the responsibility of pet sitting for friends and cousins – which includes everything from feeding, walking, and administering medicine to bathing, grooming, and teaching basic commands.

Because of my ethics, responsibility and affection, they trusted me to take care of their precious. Sometimes in my own or their house, as the pets feel more comfortable while their tutors are travelling or having a special dinner. You can see pictures of some of the pets I've looked after in my photos – dogs and cats of different sizes and personalities.

Although I adore cuddles and don't mind sharing a bed or couch, I always respect the routines, diets, and limits set by their owners.

Send me a message to see if our "babies" will like me too. I am excited to share all this love.

Cheers!

Reviews (1)
Amanda did an incredible job of looking after my place and looking after Franklin! Highly recommended.
 
KURA (Brunswick VIC, Mar 2024 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge