Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, Central, Central Coast, Northern, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 3Mar-6Apr | 7Apr-12Apr | 9May-14May | 22May-31May | 25Jul-7Sep

Andrea

58, Healthcare

I am a quiet, friendly, animal loving and experienced pet and housesitter with current State and Federal Police Checks.
Being a former motel owner, cleanliness and tidiness is second nature to me whilst most animals and chores of all types don't faze me - if they do I will ask.
I am a good listener, always follow directions, very responsible, trustworthy and reliable, extremely respectful of rules and very approachable and communicative.
Along with being active, fit and healthy (non smoker), I do lots of walking, enjoy swimming, yoga/pilates and love all types of gardening - yes even the mowing.
Most importantly, I would look after your home and garden and care for your pets with lots of love and attention - just as if they were my own.
My own home is cared for by one of my adult children when I am away.
I welcome further communication in person and/or facetime or phone calls prior to any confirmed housesit.
Andrea :)

Reviews (3)
Andrea was amazing the care and attention she gave particularly to our furbabies can not recommend her enough would have her house and pet anytime Jules and Ed
 
EDWIN (Berserker QLD, Mar 2024 - 4 weeks)
Andrea was a wonderful sitter; the house was spotless and our garden thriving when we got home. We were away for 9 weeks and Andrea kept everything ship shape. It was very hot but everything was still doing well. She also sent us pictures of the blooms on the flowers. Even the worm farm was well fed while we were gone I’d definitely recommend her
 
RANEE (Wandal QLD, Nov 2023 - 2 months 1 week)
We can't recommend Andrea enough, she was absolutely fantastic with our two cats. She was constantly communicating with us and sebding update photos of our babies; wich gave us a great piece of mind while overseas. We came back home to an immaculate house and green garden. I would happily have Andrea house sit again and hopefully will see her often! Highly recommend her!
 
MARIEL (Buderim -Sunshine Coast QLD, Dec 2022 - 2 weeks 3 days)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge