Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • SA: Adelaide  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 19Apr-30Apr | 30Apr-9May | 28May-6Jun | 7Jun-14Jun | 18Jul-23Jul | 26Jul-9Aug | 28Aug-4Sep | 18Oct-31Oct

Animal lover 72

51, Client experience officer - work from home

Hey there, I decided to join a few housesitting sites as I really love taking care of animals they bring me so much joy.
It also gives me an opportunity to stay in different place and to experience our great country while looking after precious fur babies and homes.
I have had the joy of many animals in my life, dogs, cats, chooks, geese, ducks, birds, sheep, cows.



Reviews (2)
Tania was the perfect Housesitter for us, she was pleasant, easygoing and willing to help around the garden where necessary. She formed a good friendship with our cat ‘Millie’ which made our trip away worry free. She also kept us updated on all matters. Tania left our house spotless and we would recommend her to anyone who is searching for a reliable Housesitter. We certainly would like to use Tania in the future. Thank you again Tania
 
PAULINE (Adelaide Hallett cove SA, Aug 2023 - 1 month 3 weeks)
Tania did a fantastic job with our home & pets. We felt totally at ease while away and she kept us up to date with pics and info on our doggies. Tania kept the house spotless and clean. greatly appreciate you coming a little earlier and staying until we got home. Highly recommend Tania. Thank you so much Tania, hope to have you return for future jobs. Cheers Sandie & Guy
 
GUY (Brompton SA, Feb 2023 - 7 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge