Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 23May-23Jun 2024: 1Jul-31Jul

Animal Obsessed Neatnik

32, Business Advisor

Hello :) I am an animal loving considerate house and pet sitter that works remotely. I have always had pets but moved to Australia in August 2022 and would love to be a companion to your animals! I am very active, so if walking dogs multiple times a day is required the this is something I really enjoy. I love being in nature and will consider remote petsits if a vehicle is available. I understand that it can be difficult leaving your pets so I want to make sure you are comfortable and no request is too much while you are away.

I have a lot of experience house sitting in New Zealand and I'm happy to provide contact details of these people to put your mind at peace. I hate mess and I'm very conscious of power and water so your house will be in great hands. I respect your rules and routine that your pets have to keep them settled while you can't be there.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to meeting you and your fur families!

Hannah :)

Reviews (3)
We're so lucky to have found Hannah, she looked after our doggo and house so well. Extremely communicative & reliable, we loved having Hannah around and our dog loved her even more!!! She kept the house so clean which we didn't expect and were really grateful for. Really felt like Gnocchi found a new buddy :) We would have you back anytime!!! Thank you Hannah!!!! Holly & Jeremy
 
HOLLY & JEREMY (Marrickville NSW, Dec 2023 - 3 nights)
We had the absolute pleasure of having Hannah take care of our home for a bit over 5 weeks while we were overseas. She was amazing, she had her hands full with our stag hound puppy, 2 cats and 4 chooks but she took such good care of them all. We received constant updates with all the dog walks and anything house related. And when we returned home the house was immaculate. Couldn't recommend her highly enough. We will definitely be reaching out to her next time we are away. Thanks again Hannah.
 
JAMES (Mornington VIC, Mar 2023 - 5 weeks)
Hannah stepped in at the last minute to pet sit for 3 nights. I was incredibly rushed to arrange everything prior to my trip and could only communicate via text and a quick instruction page that I put together in the car on the way to my destination. Hannah had no issues following any of the instructions and I was never worried about my beautiful babies in her care. When I arrived home I found my unit in an impeccable condition. She even washed the bedding and towels. It was an ... MORE
 
MARONE (Elisabeth Bay NSW, Sep 2022 - 3 days)
Thank you Marone :)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge