Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • I've had alot of experience with chooks ducks I'm great with dogs and cats birds rabbits

Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast - Northern Rivers

Animal whisperer

57, House sitting

Hello there!

I'm Paulie a 57_year-old single male with a heart for homes and furry friends.
Having spent most of my life on farms, I bring a peaceful and caring energy to house sitting. Animals are my forte, and my green thumb ensures your garden thrives.
Currently exploring the Northern Rivers area in pursuit of my own farm, I'm keen on community connection and safeguarding homes and pets in the meantime. Honest and happy, I'm your go-to guy for a worry-free housesitting experience.

Regards, Paulie

Reviews (2)
Paul is a kind and caring person. We can recommend him to care for your pets and home. No fuss no bother.
PETA (Main Arm NSW, Dec 2023 - 1 week)
Paulie is a really nice honest and reliable guy, he really looked after my wee dog Stan in a very caring way plenty of walks and swims, so I arrived home to find a happy healthy and content dog. Paulie was very flexible and was happy to arrive really early on my day of departure as I did have to leave for a very early flight. There was a bit of a mix up in the end due to world time zones, he quickly made sure that was not going to be a big issue. Thank you Paulie for looking after my dog ... MORE
ANNETTE (Mullumbimby NSW, Dec 2023 - 1 week 4 nights)
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge