Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We are both beginner and first time farm sitting, we knows how to takes care of most animals as we are owned of 2 cats, 3 dogs, 1 Turtle and 1 lezard. Have past experiences with horses, and very little about chicken. But would be glad to learn to take care of variety of animals !

Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 30Apr-11Jun | 4Jul-1Aug | 1Aug-10Sep

Animals lovers ! Careful & energetic

19, Seller in a mecanic store

20, Work at UPS

Hi ! We are two young folks, Javier 20 and Margot 19, looking to house/pet sit, we both have great experience with animals and we also back in our countries (USA and France) own animals from cats and dogs to turtle to lizard (profile pictures). Have fews experiences with chicken (feeding) and horse (taking care, exercising and feeding). We will be in landing Australia, in Sydney, January for a whole year so we are looking for petsiting throughout 2024. We hope to be able to work at the same time, so we be present depending on our work schedule, we will make sure to be as present as possible. If you need any kind of other tasks done we would gladly do it ! If you need time to see us in person we can also meet you a little bit ahead of time you so you leave your animals without any stress. We will keep you updated on how your animals is doing through text messages, and photo if needed. We staying available to any call or video call so you can get your own opinion about us.

Hoping to find opportunities, to discover cities and places ! And don't hesitate to contact us if you're looking for highly motivated person !

Non-smoking and non-drinking.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge