Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney - Sydney City

Annika Binder

20, I am working at the NBA store in Sydeny

Hey my name is Anni. I am a 20- year- old german girl, currently exploring Australia. Now i am at Sydney and I am working at the NBA store but i miss my dog at home so much. So now I am looking for a housesit around Sydeny.

Reviews (2)
Anni to great care of my place and cat. She kept in constant communication with me and sending photos of Jasper. I felt super confident leaving everything to her. She kept my place clean and tidy
 
TARA (Toongabbie NSW, Dec 2023 - 3 weeks)
Anni was a dream pet sitter, she looked after Rocky with such love, care and determination for Rocky to love her too. Anni followed the medicine, feeding and litter instructions without question, making it possible for me to have a relaxing holiday. I wish Anni was here permanently to look after Rocky whenever I wanted to go away, she was able to get Rocky to trust her, eat treats from her hand, sit with her on the couch and bed, as well as allowing her to pat him. A trust no one else has ... MORE
 
SAMANTHEA (Dee Why NSW, Jan 2024 - 1 week 2 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge