Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We were working on this grain/cattle farm for 3 months. And we took care of the 3 dogs, 3 cats and 4 chicken every day!

Preferred Locations
  • WA: Northern - Kimberley/North

Antoine et Victoria

28, Nurse

27, Mechanic

Hello ! My name is Victoria and I’m with my boyfriend Antoine. We are from France.
We’ve been in Australia for almost a year with a work/holiday visa and we are travelling around. It’s amazing to live, discover the land, the people and the way of life here. During our trip, we felt in love with Broome! That’s why we’re applying for a 2nd year visa, to settle in Broome, work and enjoying life up there.

Antoine grew up in a farm back in France, his father had many cows, sheep, rabbit, goose, chicken, cats… he loves being with animals and take care of it! He is loving and caring.

And I’m in love with animals since in can remember. My parents have a cat, and I did host family for 3/4 years with an organisation. They find cats on the street (most of the time) and I take care of them, before their adoption. I adopted one myself, Julia. (She is the best!)

I hope that one day we will have a home full of fury friends.

We had 1 experience in Petsitting in Brisbane, where we took care of two big loving and funny dogs. One in Darwin, with two cats and Antoine did one on his own in Perth with two young pups.
And the last one in Adelaide, with one shy but loving cat.
We also worked on a farm with chickens, cats and dogs.

We love meeting new people, and we absolutely LOVE taking care of animals. This is one of the best thing in the world.

House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge