Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • Our farm experience thus far is limited but I have good knowledge of a variety of tools and animals and are very willing to listen and learn.

Preferred Locations
  • NSW: ALL  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 4Mar-30Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Ashworth

63, Retired

59, Admin

We have been married for 40yrs and are both semi-retired and are now looking for interesting home/farm sits in various areas of NSW to begin with, either with or without our caravan. My background is building and various trade work. Jocelyn is from an Admin/ secretary background. Both are nonsmoking and very reliable and trustworthy. We both love all animals and look forward to sharing your pets and location very soon.

Reviews (2)
Glenn and Jocylen were really laid back and our dog Theo was happy in their company! They left the house nice and clean. I am a anxious dog mum so I would have preferred more messages about how he was going but they always replied when I asked about him and updated us as soon as a massive tree had fallen on the property doing damage to our chook pen! Would have them back any day. Thanks so much for looking after Theo and the chickens!
 
TEAGAN (Upper Corindi NSW, Dec 2023 - 1 week)
It was an absolute pleasure to have Glenn and Jocelyn house sit for me. They took the best of care of the property and the dogs. I arrived home to an immaculate house and two very happy dogs. Thank you for putting up with Lucy’s slow progress in toilet training!! Looking forward to having you back to house sit again. Highly recommended to all.
 
ELIZA (Armidale NSW, Mar 2023 - 6 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge