Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 1Mar-18Mar
  • On a house-sit right now

Aussie Canadian couple

45, plumber

48, accounting

We are a married couple of 17 years living in Montreal, QC, Canada.
Simon is an Aussie. We are coming over to spend time with his family. We are active and enjoy walking our 2 dogs. We have a rental cottage and have rented summer cottages for yrs so we understand enjoying accommodations while respecting your space and leaving it in the same condition you left it in.
We are new to this site, but not new to appreciating someone's personal space.
We are leaving our 2 dogs and 2 cats behind for a month. Kinder (Surprise) Black lab, Tito (little grey hound) Theodore (Theo: Himalayan cat) and Forest (the lost forest kitten that found us at our cottage yrs ago). We would care for yours as well as we wish ours to be.

Sincerely,
Tracy & Simon.

Reviews (2)
Simon and Tracy are the perfect house sitters. Respectful, caring and exceptionally gracious to our beloved Staffy. Highly recommend.
 
ANNA (FERNDALE WA, Feb 2024 - 3 nights)
Simon and Tracy have just completed our house and pet sit. Communication from the initial inquiry to us arriving back home was on point. From our first meet up with Simon and Tracy, which was the day of the housesit, we were instantly put at ease and Layla, our fur baby, was very settled and content in their company. Unfortunately, our flight got cancelled at the final hour which meant we had to spend a night at home with Simon and Tracy. They were so easy to talk to and we felt like we ... MORE
 
ANN (Rockingham WA, Feb 2024 - 4 nights)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge