Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
  • grew up on a dairy farm as a child, general hobby farm pet experience as an adult. Caring for Horses, goats, sheep, chickens, ducks, dogs, cats, birds, lizards and fish.

Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 14Apr-15Jun
  • On a house-sit right now

AussieArgie

40, chef, nature lover

40, retail, removalist, general labour and gardening enthusiast

Hi there, We are Kym and Sebi here to cater for your house and petsitting needs, as we travel around our beautiful country.
I, Kym am an Aussie gal, Melbourne born with a long well rounded history in the culinary food scene in aus and internationally. A chef, super yacht crew, front of house and guest liaison, catering and accomodating to the highest of standards is my speciality.
My Partner Sebi, is an artistic, creative from Argentina, who's charisma and vibrant energy radiate. A retail whiz, gardening enthusiast and removalist labourer, and general all rounder, who you'd be hard pressed to find a cleaner individual!
A love for animals is a natural given, in our spare time you may find us relaxing in the park, where the puppies tend to gravitate to Sebi's acoustic melodies. We are firm believers that animals, as well as humans resonate to energy, and good vibes, so we do our best to carry this mindset wherever we go. Currently, we are living and loving van life on the East coast of Aus, making way back to melbourne and happy to care for your pets or home like we would our own, with lots of TLC.

I have references, and police checks avaliable on request. Thanks

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge