Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Barbara Kulbac

66, Nurse

70, Retired

Active couple. Love gardening and pets as well as keeping a clean house. Enjoy the outdoors. Both very relaxed and sociable.

Reviews (4)
I would definitely recommend Barb and Myron to look after your home and pets. I returned home to find the lawn mowed, the garden looking amazing and a very happy dog. I was late returning and very lucky to find my evening meal prepared for me - so good !
 
JULIE (Victor Harbor SA, Dec 2023 - 2 weeks 6 nights)
Barbara and Myron were absolutely amazing house sitters. Great with communication, Espy had the best time with them and was even sad for a few days. Thank you for looking after our home, fish and Espy.
 
JAYDE (Kalgoorlie WA, Apr 2023 - 2 weeks)
Thankyou Jayde for such a lovely review. We certainly enjoyed looking after your place and were taken by Espy. Hopefully we may be able to assist you in the future. Regards, Barbara
Barbara and Myron were awesome house sitters. From the very start communication was great. They sent frequent pictures of my fur baby, who looked very happy and a couple friends said he was having a great time. The house and yard when I got home, were better than when I left. House was very clean and the yard looked great. I would highly recommend Barbara and Myron to look after your house and pets. They went above and beyond what they needed to do. Thanks heaps.
 
SAM (Bunbury WA, Dec 2022 - 5 weeks)
Amazing sitter- looked after Mittens and house perfectly, thank you, five stars.
 
SARAH (Taroona TAS, Dec 2021 - 26 Dec to 2 Jan)
Thank you for trusting us in caring for Mittens and your home. We enjoyed the view from the front decking and also Mittens entertaining company.
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge