Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney (Eastern Suburbs, Inner West, Sydney City)  

Bond Family

48, Primary School Teacher

47, Labourer

Hi there,

We are the Bond family. Our names are Amanda (48), Darrell (47) and Asha (13 months). Our tiny family are looking for a house sitting job in early January 2023. Preferably within a 10km radius of Camperdown.

We are new to house sitting but promise to care for your home and pet/s while you are away.

We also have house sitters currently looking after our home in Nambucca Heads as we have needed to stay in Sydney for a while.

My daughter Asha absolutely LOVES dogs and would really enjoy helping to look after one for a while.

If we sound like the right fit for your home and furry friend/s please get in contact.

Unfortunately, I have quite a severe allergy to cats so we are unable to look after cats.

Reviews (2)
I had the pleasure of having this beautiful family do their first house/pet sit with us and boy, I hit the jackpot. Amanda and Darryl looked after Bacon, our dog and our apartment with such care and consideration. Their gorgeous one year old daughter bonded with Bacon instantly and we're best friends from day one. What I particularly loved was their easy-going, relaxed approach to everything. Amanda sent twice daily texts of their adventures while walking Baccy and went above and beyond ... MORE
 
BEC (Zetland NSW, Dec 2023 - 1 week)
Fantastic Housesitter’s! Amanda was great at communicating both before the sit and while we were away, she sent regular updates and pics of our pup enjoying his week! We arrived home to a clean and tidy house and a very happy pup. Would happily recommend them to anyone!
 
KYLIE (Harrington Park NSW, Jan 2024 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge