Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: North Coast   QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 6Apr-13Apr | 15Apr-18Apr | 19Apr-2May | 3May-6May | 18May-19May | 19May-26May | 8Jun-17Jun | 21Jun-22Jun | 22Jun-13Jul | 15Aug-19Aug | 23Aug-25Aug | 20Oct-28Oct | 28Nov-10Dec | 14Dec-1Jan2025 2024: 27Mar-3Apr | 4Sep-2Oct | 13Nov-14Nov
  • On a house-sit right now

Brisbane & Beyond

Not working (semi-retired)

Reliable pet & house sitter in Brisbane CBD & beyond

As a fellow animal lover, I am keen to care for the animal(s) you love!

I live centrally in the Brisbane CBD, so I can easily come to you wherever you are in South East Qld. My hours are very flexible so I can work around your schedule.

Let me care for your fur child(ren) in the comfort of their home and go for walks in your local area that they are already familiar with.

The pet services I provide for dogs and cats include:

Pet sitting
Dog walking
Pet day care at your home
House visiting to check on and feed your pet/s

With my past experience, I have owned dogs and cared for cats previously (all of them mixed breeds). My dogs were cattle dog cross mix, medium to large size. The cats were owned by other family members who lived elsewhere.

Please contact me to discuss your pet's needs or house sitting requirements if you have any further questions.

My completed police check is listed on my Mad Paws profile - please contact me if you’d like a copy.

I also have public profiles on Facebook (Julianna - Brisbane pet sitter) and Instagram (@julianna_l_b) if you’d like to view posts of my past house and pet sitting experiences.

Reviews (2)
Julianna is a five star sitter! Great communicator, reliable and respectful! Particularly loved Julianna's frequent updates on our pets, along with cute photos. It makes it easy to relax on holiday knowing your fur babies are in good hands. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Julianna for future sits
 
BEV (Karalee QLD, Apr 2024 - 1 week)
Jules was an excellent House and Pet Sitter. She looked after our pets probably a bit better than we do! (ha ha) Even patiently bathing and brushing our Bichon who was smelly and knotted. Our Kelpie is quite demanding, and Jules was great with him and his quirks. Updates were great and reassuring whilst we were away. Anything that she wasn't sure of was clarified. Jules also managed the cows and poultry well. Everything was well looked after, and we would highly recommend her for House ... MORE
 
MELISSA (Pine Mountain QLD QLD, Mar 2024 - 4 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge