Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s)
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne - West
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 25Feb-10Mar
  • On a house-sit right now

Bronwyn Cate

58, Retired

I’m a fit and healthy 58 year old who loves outdoor life. I live in Queensland but love to visit Melbourne where I have family. I have 2 small dogs at home with someone to take care of them when I’m house-sitting. I’m a tidy person and promise to look after your house and pets as if they were my own.
Caring for your pets; 🐶🐱
Making sure water bowls wether inside and outside are clean and filled every day.
Feeding schedules, and amounts of food to owners guidelines.
Walking schedules for dogs to owners guidelines.
Picking up dog poo daily to ensure clean out door environment.
For cats, ensuring their litter trays are clean and free of poo. Change litter according to owner’s guidelines.
Always check gates and doors are locked before leaving.
Bonding time to ensure your pet is happy.
If required, keep owners informed with photos and videos.
Looking after your home; 🏡
Respect owners home.
The way it was presented for a sitters stay, have it presented the same for owner’s return.
Bring in mail ( if required)
Take out rubbish bins
Recycle as required
Water plants ( when and where required by owner)
Strip bed ( wash, hang out < time permitting due to early flights )
Bathrooms and toilets clean
Floors cleaned.
Kitchen clean and tidy

Reviews (1)
Would highly recommend Bronwyn. She left my home cleaner than when I left, she was a fantastic communicator and when a medical issues that arose with one of my cats she was amazing at handling it. I felt they were safe and happy in her care.
 
TANYA (Fawkner VIC, Dec 2023 - 1 week)
 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge