Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Sydney (Canterbury-Bankstown, Eastern Suburbs, Hawkesbury, Hills District, Inner West, Liverpool-Fairfield, Lower North Shore, Macarthur-Camden, Northern Beaches, Northern Suburbs, Parramatta, St George, Sutherland, Sydney City, Upper North Shore, Western Sydney)  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Feb
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
  • 2024: 2Jan-4Jan2100
  • On a house-sit right now

Calem Chiara

27, Freelance

Hey! My name is Calem and I am a lover of all animals.
I have grown up with animals my whole life and have always had dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish, and chickens in my life.

I'm 27 years old and I'd say I've only lived maybe 3 years of my life without living with pets. I love animals dearly and love their company. I've always had cats and dogs around me along with my family, and have also had other pets with my family including rabbits, guinea pigs, chickens, stick insects and fish.

You can rest assured I am very calm and understanding with animals and am always making sure they are alright, safe, happy, and have what they need. Currently I live with 3 cats and 3 dogs with my mum, and frequently look after them when my mum is not here.

I am looking to move out of my mum’s and am looking into house sitting as an in option before my next move. I am a single, tidy male and would be happy to mind your house and pets, and will do everything I can to ensure your house and pets are looked after to your standards while you are away.

Thank you so much for reading my info and I look forward to hopefully meeting you and taking care of your home and animals. :)

Regards,
Calem

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge