Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia

Carefree Karen

46, Account Executive

Hello Pet Lovers

My career enables me the luxury of working from home and in different parts of Australia, as long as there is WIFI I can travel! I live in a beautiful part of the world, near Manly beach with my two grown adult University student kids and their dogs. Having the luxury of working from home, I am keen to explore as much of Australia as possible. A perfect day consists of walking a four legged friend, hearty breakfast, knuckle down to work with the companionship of pets, then an evening stroll after dinner at the end of the day. I adore animals and they me. I'm trustworthy, reliable, neat and happy.

Warm regards
Karen

Reviews (1)
Karen was fantastic. Reliable, friendly, great communication, looked after the home and the dogs as if it was her own. The dogs looked healthy and happy when we were away as Karen provided regular updates. The gardens were taken care of and in fact looked better than before I left as she has cleaned up all of the fallen leaves. Highly - highly recommended
 
CHRIS (Burrawang NSW, Jun 2021 - 5 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge