Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Caring Friendly Animal Lover

38, Admin Assistant/Retail

Bright, friendly, reliable, honest, and a true home-body!

I’m an animal lover, I grew up with 3 dogs, but am not settled down enough to have my own yet. So I love being a pet aunt! I’m experienced with older and sick pets, and have done vet visits and medication, as well as young boisterous pups and kittens who need more walks and stimulation. I love a pet snuggle! But equally if yours is a little more independent or timid, I’ll respect the warming up process :)

To me, a home is a haven, so I’m super clean and tidy, and will treat your home with the utmost respect! I work admin support from my laptop part time so I’ll be home with your pets a lot, and take casual retail/hospo shifts part time. And truly, no visitors, I’m an introvert who needs my space!

I prioritize longer pet sits, as it allows us to be in more of a routine, but am happy to consider shorter sits, especially with repeat clients (and I always love caring for pet friends again - nothing makes me happier than when your dog races to see me or cat comes over for head scratches when they recognise me!!)

I’m part of a network of Melbourne pet sitters, so if anything comes up that I’m unsure about, there is always support from others with experience. I’ll send you lots of pics while you’re away, as I know you’ll be missing your fur children, and send lots of updates!

Your home and pets are in safe hands; I look forward to meeting you and your pets soon!

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge