Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s), None
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne, Northern Victoria, South Western Victoria (Grampians, Great Ocean Rd/Otway Ranges)  

Cassi the Responsible Animal Lover

27, Beertender

Hello! My name is Cassi and I am a 27 year old college graduate currently on a work and holiday visa in Australia. I fund my travels mostly by working in breweries, on farms, and house/pet sitting and I love trying new things and meeting new people. When I’m not checking out a new brewery I can be found exploring a city on foot, socializing, or curling up with a good book.
As a current full time traveler I don’t have any pets of my own, so I very much enjoy the opportunity to cuddle up and enjoy the company of some beloved animals when I get the chance. I also really treasure the purpose that taking good care of something adds to my life. One of my favorite parts of travelling is feeling at home somewhere completely new to me, so I will have no issue spending time making myself comfortable at home with your pets and feeling settled in taking care of them. If your pets need company, I am willing and able to spend much time with them while looking after them, be that in the house or on a walk! I am currently very flexible with my schedule and am able to move when an opportunity presents itself.

Reviews (1)
Cassi was the perfect house sitter! She took great care of my 2 cats, and she gave me photo updates throughout her stay. She was respectful and professional, and I couldn't be happier with my choice. It was a pleasure having her, and I hope to have her catsit for me again in the future 😊
 
KELLIE (Preston South VIC, Dec 2023 - 1 week)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge