Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 29Mar-2Apr | 6Apr-5May
  • On a house-sit right now

Chanti and Merle

Hi there πŸ‘‹
We are two female medical students travelling the world ✈️ We are both calm and reliable characters and grew up with pets in our childhood 🐢🐈 In my childhood my family had 2 cats, and I went sitting with the dogs from our neighborhood. Merles mom has a little Maltese dog and taking care of with him has always been a pleasure for us!

We are very careful and clean women, who will take care of your house and of course your lovely pets 🏑 We are both non smokers and are not drinking alcohol.

Unfortunately, we do not have any references because our house sits have always been for friends and family! Just give us the chance to have quick phone call to get known each other and to get a feeling who we are πŸ‘­ you can always quickly text us on What app: Chantis Phone +49 176 97829078

If you have my questions, don't hesitate to ask us!

Reviews (1)
Chanti and Merle house/pet sat for me for just over a week. Communication was great and they're very trustworthy. Have no problems if they were to hosue sit for me again.
 
JAY (Kedron QLD, Mar 2024 - 2 nights)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge