Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • We cared for a small home farm in the UK, 6 miniature ponies, 2 geese and alot of chickens for 6 months for a family friend.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 29Mar-8Apr | 14Apr-6May | 13May-15Jun

Charlotte N & Connor H

31, Chef

28, Physiotherapist

My boyfriend Connor and I have recently moved to Oz from the UK. We are looking to explore this beautiful country and think house sitting is a great way to do it whilst making some furry friends along the way.

A little bit of information about us, I am a 28 year old Physiotherapist, and Connor is a 31 year old Chef. We are both non-smokers, generally very active people and enjoy being outside in nature, cooking and the odd glass of wine! As we have just arrived in Australia we are in the process of looking for work, so currently we have a lot of spare time to give plenty of affection to the furry friends.

We have been raised with pets in the home (3 x dogs and some adorable little puppies!) and my boyfriend has house-sat for a 6 month period previously, for a family friend that had a mini farm (6x miniature ponies, 2x geese, 8x chickens). We are both clean and tidy and will treat your home with the respect it deserves!

Reviews (5)
As soon as I met this sunny, friendly couple I knew they were the right housesitters for us. My cat was super chilled and relaxed when we returned, clearly well cared for. The house was super clean, and a lovely bunch of flowers left for us which was so kind. I would have no hesitation in booking them again if available, and highly recommend them. My neighbours also commented on how nice and respectful they were😀
 
LOUISE (Clifton Hill VIC, Jan 2024 - 1 week 6 nights)
I can’t recommend Charlotte and Connor more - the perfect house sitters . My place was cleaner than I left it for them , my golden retriever was spoilt rotten . She’s an elderly Goldie and is on medication so was a big ask but they both took it in their stride and administered her medication perfectly. I have no hesitation if it fits in their schedule to ask them back if I need my place looked after again in the future . Everything was taken care of , I was sick on my return and came home to ... MORE
 
MICHELLE (Brunswick VIC, Jan 2024 - 1 week 4 nights)
Charlotte and Connor were great to deal with, communication was easy and efficient. Would not hesitate one second to have them again looking after our house and pets.
 
STEPHANE (North Warrandyte VIC, Dec 2023 - 4 weeks)
Connor and Charlotte recently completed a sit with our pups Jed and Coco - it was a pleasure to return to our home in perfect condition and our pups super content and happy and well care for - I would welcome Connor and Charlotte back any time and I highly recommend them as trustworthy and reliable.
 
ROBYN (Warrandyte South VIC, Dec 2023 - 1 week 1 night)
Connor and Charlotte are an amazing, friendly, courteous couple. From our initial meeting until they handed back our house, they were more than we expected. They took excellent care of our house and our pets, and we came back to a very clean, tidy house, and to some very well cared for (spoiled>?) pets. Zena and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Connor and Charlotte for a house sit. If at any time in the future we need another sitter, our first point of call will be ... MORE
 
RICHARD (Hoppers Crossing VIC, Nov 2023 - 3 weeks)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge