Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • For the past 5 years living in Tenterfield Ash has regularly helped his family with cattle work and farm maintenance. We also regularly look after family and friends property while they are away on holidays.

Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 10Apr-20Apr | 20May-5Jun
  • On a house-sit right now

Coming through!

41, Teacher

44, Teacher

My family and I live in Tenterfield, NSW. We love life in this beautiful country town but have decided to take a year off work and travel Australia. We have two daughters who love travel, animals and nature as much as we do.
My partner grew up on a farm and is very experienced in animal care for many different types of animals. I also grew up on a small property with gardens and animals.
We have previously lived in Darwin and have experience with both pool and garden maintenance.
We have two dogs and two cats of our own. They are enjoying life on the family farm while we are on our adventures. We miss them very much and looking after other peoples pets helps to ease this pain!
We are also interested in building a homestead when we return to Tenterfield and are excited to stay in many different properties to gain ideas and inspiration.

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge