Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Northern   VIC: Melbourne  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 28Mar-2Apr | 26Apr-10May | 10Jun-8Jul

Connie_

27, Marketing Manager

Hi I’m Connie (27), I'm an experienced petsitter/ housesitter here in Australia on a working holiday visa and have been living in Melbourne for one month now.

I have 3 family dogs at home in the UK, all who I absolutely adore and love caring for. I’ve grown up always having pets in my family home, from cats, rabbits, rats, fish, and also have some experience looking after horses.

I’m a tidy and organised person… cleaning is actually a bit of a guilty pleasure of mine haha. I also love to be active, explore new places, try new yoga classes and enjoy many types of wholesome outdoor activities.

References available. Non smoker.

Please drop a message if you have any questions of think I’d be the right fit for your housesit.

Thanks! :)

Reviews (3)
Connie was the best house sitter I have had yet and looked after my cat so well. Thank you Connie!
 
BENEDICTE (Seddon VIC, Mar 2024 - 5 nights)
We love you Connie! Thank you for making the entire sit an absolute breeze. Gordy had the best time (we've worked hard to win back his love since you've left, but you're definitely his favourite), and you took such amazing care of the house. We're already planning ahead for more holidays, in the hopes that you'll still be around.
 
ISOBEL (Highett VIC, Feb 2024 - 5 nights)
Connie is a fantastic house / dog sitter. The communication was perfect, lots of updates whilst we were away including photos, and we came home to a spotless house and very calm cocker spaniel and ragdoll cat. Would definitely recommend Connie. We've requested Connie again for other trips we have coming up in the coming months.
 
ALISON (Surrey Hills VIC, Feb 2024 - 3 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge