Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Australia
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 28Mar-3Apr | 4Apr-11Apr | 11Apr-26Apr | 26Apr-20May | 5Jun-23Jun | 30Jun-20Jul | 31Jul-8Aug | 19Aug-21Sep
  • On a house-sit right now

Experienced sitter & animal lover

36, student

Hi everyone, my name is Sara.
I'm clean, quiet, respectful, and reliable. I work and study from home so your pets will get lots of attention during the day.

I have previously worked in a vet clinic, so fine with giving medications etc. I'm also a qualified horse riding coach, With 20+ years experience working with horses. I am also a keen gardener. I have a police check and references.

Have previously have done sits looking after cats, dogs, farms, and gardens.

Im currently located in northern NSW.

Reviews (5)
Sara looked after my dog ‘Tye’ for 8 days and I must say it was seamless and a pleasure to have her in my home. She was clean and tidy and at the end of the period there was no no evidence of anyone staying other than the sheets on the line that she had washed. Tye was calm and obviously enjoyed his stay with Sara An intelligent lady who went out of her way to inform me by text and photos of the well being of Tye and how things were going I have no hesitation in recommending Sara for any ... MORE
 
MICHAEL (Ballina NSW, Mar 2024 - 1 week)
Sara took very good care of my 14 YO dog Bella. She also left my home tidy and my pot plants watered. I would recommend Sara to anyone looking for a house/dog sitter.
 
KATE (Goonengerry - Byron Hinterland NSW, Mar 2024 - 1 week 2 nights)
Sara was only here for 3 nights but kept constant communication and updates about our pets. She left the house tidy and clean. I will be booking her again and recommend her to others. Thanks Sara.
 
SALLY (Nashua NSW, Feb 2024 - 3 nights)
First time using this app and we couldn't be happier - Sara made it so easy to put complete trust in her and this website! She kept me updated every day and the cats were extremely happy (they didn't ignore me for two days after returning, this is always a good sign) - I had nothing to worry about! Sara left the house clean and respectful. I would ask Sara back any time, I recommend her for anybody looking for a trustworthy, passionate sitter. Thanks so much Sara!
 
LILLY (Pottsville NSW, Aug 2022 - 1 week)
Sara was the perfect house sitter - my kitty took to her straight away, she was fantastic at sending updates while I was away and even washed the bedding before I returned home - a very welcome touch after a long day of travelling! I can't recommend Sara enough and will definitely ask her to sit again in the future.
 
LAURA (Palm Beach QLD, Jun 2022 - 5 days)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and pot plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge