Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • VIC: Melbourne  

Experienced + trustworthy sitter

26, Social Worker

Hi, I'm Jorja. I've got an extensive amount of experience looking after homes, animals and gardens after house sitting full time for the whole of 2021. With majority of these being for long term house sits although, I'm open to shorter term.

Between 2022 to current I took a break from house sitting and now I'm ready to return to supporting others by looking after their homes and animals. Alongside this, I also had previous experience looking after homes both overseas and for many friends and family while they've been on holiday.

I’m 28 and I have been a social worker for 8 years. Currently I work in local government as a Youth Development Officer where I develop community and youth programs in local areas. I do work full time however, this is with flexible working arrangements which allows me to have a great work life balance and will allow me to spend more time with your pets.

I am a non smoker, like to live in a nice and tidy environment and enjoy living a low key lifestyle.

I am also fully vaxxed and I'm more than happy to provide identification, references and police checks upon request.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge