Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Hubby was a pig farmer and cared for horses. We have both cared for chooks geese and horses before.

Preferred Locations
  • QLD: Brisbane, South Eastern  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Mar
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
  • 2024: 9Mar-25Mar | 26Mar-31Mar

Fur baby mama

59, Writer

Retired

We are a quiet, animal adoring retired couple. We are looking to relocate eventually but in the meantime we housesit so that we can spend time with family on the sunshine coast and north brisbane. We are homebodies so we'll be there most of the time cuddling and giving them attention. We also ensure to keep you updated with photos and videos to give you peace of mind to enjoy your time away.

Reviews (3)
First time using the service and was very impressed. Cath and Ted looked kept the house nice and tidy. They sent pictures and videos of the 2 dogs every couple of days to keep us entertained. If we needed to get something done at the house it only required a message and if they weren't sure of something a quick text was sent to us while we were away. Would not hesitate to call on their services again.
 
ALEXANDER (Everton Park QLD, Dec 2023 - 1 month 1 week)
Thank you. It was a pleasure.
Catherine and Edward are great house sitters. They look after my old cat very well, communicate straight away when there was an issue with her, look well after the house and the garden.
 
ODILE (Ningi QLD, May 2023 - 1 month 1 week)
Thank you for your kind words, greatly appreciated the opportunity to care for Missy
Catherine and Ted looked after our place very well and communicated well. Our cat was well looked after and the place was nice and clean when we returned. I would gladly recommend them for housesitting.
 
JIM AND ROBERTA (Strathpine QLD, Mar 2023 - 3 weeks 4 days)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge