Aussie House Sitters

The largest pet & house sitting site in Australia
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • NSW: Central Coast, Regional NSW, South Coast   VIC: Northern Victoria, South Eastern Victoria, South Western Victoria  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 18May-22Jun | 20Jul-31Aug

Gardening, Pets & Travel

62, Administration/Office work

66, General Handyman/ cleaner

We are a couple travelling around Australia working and enjoying being part of local communities.
Pets have always been a part of our lives, in particular dogs. We also have experience with horses, cattle, sheep and other farm livestock with us both coming from a rural/farming background.
We are both clean, tidy people and enjoy the interacting and being of assistance to others.

Reviews (3)
No rating Robyn and Robert took very good care of my house while I was away and it was a delight to return to find everything spic and span. They are very friendly and I would be happy to recommend them to anyone planning to travel. This was my first time using Aussie House Sitters and I am well satisfied.
KATHRYN (Swansea NSW, Mar 2017 - 3 weeks)
So fortunate to find Robert & Robyn to look after our place. We live on a farm and had five weeks away. Robert & Robyn came to visit us before we went away which was great. That gave them a good understanding of what was required. Animals to be fed & looked after. Our dogs loved them, 5km walks most days. They drove around the property daily to keep an eye on things & kept in contact with updates & photos. We have sheep, horses, dogs, a cat and chooks. A large garden area pots to water, & ... MORE
 
CATHERINE (Warren NSW, Jun 2023 - 5 weeks)
Incredibly happy with Robyn and Rob - arrived and relaxed straight into farm life. So easy to communicate with and such lovely people. Pets were happy and so were we. Highly recommend and hopefully one day they'll come back. Thank you Robyn.
 
ANNALEIGH (The Angle NSW, Mar 2022 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge